Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Pat Cronin

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Pat Cronin

4.5 out of 5 (20 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of stephanie beattie

stephanie beattie

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Simply the BEST!!"
Profile photo of Kay Brocker

Kay Brocker

June 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"The best insurance agent in town and Donna Smith is awesome!!"
Profile photo of Craig Keesee

Craig Keesee

May 5, 2021

1  out of  5
"Very unprofessional when canceling, never give you your full refund"
Profile photo of Beast Johnson

Beast Johnson

September 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great people."
Profile photo of Maryann Sharp

Maryann Sharp

September 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great as always"
Profile photo of dale wadsworth

dale wadsworth

November 7, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great service."
Profile photo of CHRISTINE ROWAN

CHRISTINE ROWAN

August 5, 2019

5  out of  5
"Personal small town service! Love it!"
Profile photo of Ash H

Ash H

September 26, 2018

5  out of  5
"I have been with this office for over 10 years and recently came in with my grandma to hell her with her insurance. Everyone was very pleasant and Aline waited on us. Not only did she expess sympathy with my grandpas passing but offered her private cell phone number i. Case she needed assistance in retrieving a tow truck. I personally have never had issues and insurance in Michigan goes up all the time and people direct their anger at the wrong people. I appreciate the personal touch this office offers compared to large corporations and will gladly pay my high rate to a local caring office."
Profile photo of Mary Breckenridge

Mary Breckenridge

August 12, 2018

4  out of  5
"Sometimes you need to, go to the office and make sure things are getting done."
Profile photo of Checkered Flag Interactive Media

Checkered Flag Interactive Media

August 6, 2018

4  out of  5
"Overall, I'm pleased with this office. Aline and the rest of the staff are all relatively local to Lapeer and Pat seems to care about his members. I have been insured with full coverage for 4 years and it wasn't until recently I had to use it and I had plenty of questions and theoretical ones to help determine what coverage I had and they answered all of them."
Profile photo of Elizabeth Shvartsman

Elizabeth Shvartsman

August 18, 2017

5  out of  5
"It's been a pleasure working with everyone in the office, thank you for being so helpful."
Profile photo of Nicole Bryson

Nicole Bryson

May 24, 2017

1  out of  5
"Been insured through them for nearly 5 years, noticed my withdraw every month kept changing, when I called to inquire, Aline was rude and didn't answer my question, just said that's how much I pay, so I found new insurance. Called 3 weeks before I intended to cancel to freeze my account so my payment for the next month wouldn't come out automatically, they didn't freeze my account so they withdrew a payment, even though I cancelled.. not a big deal, I just wanted a refund, talked to Aline who argued with me about their error of not freezing my account when they said they would. Then said she didn't know when I would get a refund. She is not much help and very rude. Trisha is who I perferred to deal with when I needed something since she was always kind and knowledgeable. Extremely helpful a couple years ago when I had my first accident."